Open Collective
Open Collective
Loading
OSC Community Call Tomorrow, July 20th!
Published on July 20, 2023 by Lauren Gardner

Hi y’all it’s been a while. We’ve got some updates we’re excited to share with you tomorrow at our community call  tomorrow at the regular time at the third Thursday, July 20th, at 12:00pm EST (9:00am PST, 5:00pm GMT). 
 
Sign Up: You can sign up to attend here. 
 
Agenda: If you have anything you want to talk about with other collectives, add them to the agenda here.. That includes sharing about your work and successes you've had, and goals you're looking forward to working towards this year! 
 
Last events: If you would like to see the last community call, you can watch it on YouTube here. The transcripts for that call can be read here
 
Calendar invite: I have a calendar invite I am happy to extend to others. Email me at [email protected] and I'll invite you to it, if you want to keep that time blocked in your calendar!

Note: We will be using 'Around' instead of Zoom for this meeting.
Feel free to install around on your desktop or phone before the meeting or you can join via the browser. https://around.co/
 
Talk soon, 
Lauren 
🎉  1