Open Collective
Open Collective
Loading

Become a contributor

These are all the ways you can help make our community sustainable.

Custom contribution
Donation
Make a custom one-time or recurring contribution.

Latest activity by


+ 780
Recurring contribution
Sustainer

Join us for $5.00 per month and support us

Starts at
$5 USD / month

Latest activity by


+ 53
One-time contribution
1K+ Donor

Join us for $1,000.00 and support us

Starts at
$1,000 USD

Latest activity by


+ 9
One-time contribution
5K+ Donor

Join us for $5,000.00 and support us

Starts at
$5,000 USD

Latest activity by


One-time contribution
Contribute to the Legal Fund

Join us for $1.00 and support us

Starts at
$1 USD

Latest activity by


+ 116
One-time contribution

Individual Membership Level for Hands Off Uhuru! Fightback Coalition Read more

$10 USD

Latest activity by


+ 11
One-time contribution

Organization Membership Level for Hands Off Uhuru! Fightback Coalition Read more

$25 USD

Latest activity by


+ 13
Goal
YOGA CLASS on Sundays to Support Black Liberation with Reparations - ONLY $10 ⭐️ Fundraiser ⭐️

Yoga Class on Sundays via Zoom @ 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET will raise funds for the Hands Off Uhuru! Hands Off Africa! Defense Campaign. Only $10... Read more

$131.14 USD of $200 USD raised (66%)

$10 USD

Latest activity by


+ 5