Open Collective logo
Open Collective

Updates

Updates on our activities and progress.

Most recent
Hi there, We hope the unconference last week was a fun opportunity to meet others working the field! We'd really appreciate if you would take a moment to let us know what you thought about the event through this...
Hi there, The unconference is coming up in a few hours! Here are a some final tips. Schedule · 15:00 UTC / 8:00 PDT: Opening Talk (Auditorium)15:30 UTC / 8:30 PDT: Lightning Talks (Auditorium)...
Hi there, Thanks again for signing up for Augment Minds 2021. The one-day unconference is coming up soon. Here are a few more tips on making the best out of the experience. How to access the Gather Town scape · To access the Gather Town sca...
Hi there, Thanks for signing up for Augment Minds 2021! We hope this will be an opportunity to connect with other interesting people working in the field and exchange ideas about developing transformative tools for thought. Please find usef...