Open Collective
Open Collective
Loading
August OSC community call happening tomorrow!
Published on August 16, 2023 by Grace Powers

Hey everyone! Join us for our community call tomorrow, August 17th, at 4:00pm UTC (9:30pm IST, 5:00pm BT, 12:00pm ET, and 9:00am PT).
 
Sign Up: You can RSVP here.

Agenda: If you have anything you want to talk about with other collectives, add them to the agenda here. That includes sharing about your work and successes you've had, and goals you're looking forward to working towards this year!

Calendar Invite: I have a calendar invite I am happy to extend to others. Email me at [email protected], and I'll invite you to it, if you want to keep that time blocked in your calendar.

If you cannot attend: We'll continue to record and document these conversations for those of you who are unable to attend. Email me at [email protected] if you want the notes and/or the recording.

Also, note that we will be using 'Around' instead of Zoom for this (and future) meetings. Feel free to install around on your desktop or phone before the meeting, or you can join via the browser. https://around.co/
 
Looking forward to sharing virtual space with you,
Grace