Open Collective
Open Collective
Next OSC Community Call: Thursday, January 19th
Published on January 12, 2023 by Richard Littauer

Hey all,

Just a quick note to say that the next community call will be next Thursday, January 19th, at 12:00pm EST (9:00am PST, 5:00pm GMT).

Sign Up: You can sign up to attend here.

Agenda: If you have anything you want to talk about with other collectives, add them to the agenda here. That includes sharing about your work and successes you've had, and goals you're looking forward to working towards this year!

Next events: For those who want to know about future events, I've also added all of the Community Calls for the next six months with their times to the OSC Events page.

Time zones: If you would like to have calls at a different hour due to time zones, let me know. I'm happy to run another call at a different time.

Next update: I'll send another update before the call with an updated agenda.

Calendar invite: I have a calendar invite I am happy to extend to others. Hit me up at [email protected] and I'll invite you to it, if you want to keep that time blocked in your calendar!

Talk soon,
Richard