Open Collective
Open Collective
Loading
PB Workshop Launches Today (9/12) - Time Correction
Published on September 12, 2022 by Mike Strode (OCF)

See how Open Collective makes mistakes and has to correct them in real time. I found myself using the time zones for our monthly forums. See you all in another 90 minutes.

Join us at 12 pm PT | 1 pm MT | 2 pm CT | 3 pm ET for our newest Solidarity School offering: Participatory Budgeting for Orgs 101 to learn more about how you can design a participatory budgeting process in your within your collective organization.
Open Collective
Make your community sustainable.

Platform

Join

  • Create a Collective
  • About Fiscal Hosting
  • Discover
  • Find a Fiscal Host
  • Become a sponsor
  • Become a Host

Community

Company