Open Collective
Open Collective

Updates

Updates on our activities and progress.

Most recent
Thank you for joining us in our OCF workshop, PB for Orgs 101, hosted by Ingrid Haftel and Keyan Bliss of Participatory B...
PB for Orgs is Underway
Published on September 12, 2022 by Mike Strode
We are 15 minutes into the workshop. This is a tiny reminder in case you missed your calendar note.
See how Open Collective makes mistakes and has to correct them in real time. I found myself using the time zones for our monthly forums. See you all in another 90 minutes. Join us at 12 pm PT | 1 pm MT | 2 pm CT |...
PB Workshop Launches Today (9/12)
Published on September 12, 2022 by Mike Strode
Join us at 10 am PT | 11 am MT | 12 pm CT | 1 pm ET for our newest Solidarity School offerin...