Open Collective
Open Collective

Karla Córdoba presents Cambiatus

23 May, Member Meeting: Learn about the Cambiatus open source platform, empowering new organizations through Social Currencies on Blockchain

Monday, May 23, 2022, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM (UTC+02:00)

About


TYPE
  • Proofing Future "Governance Circle" Community Learning Event
 
DATE
  • MON 23 May 2022
  • 10:00-10:45am CDT
  • 11:00-11:45am EDT
  • 05:00-05:45pm CEST
 
AGENDA
  • 03min Check-in
  • 02min Introduction by Sebastian
  • 10min Karla Córdoba presents Cambiatus
  • 30min Open Mic / Q&A 

PURPOSE
  • One of the aims of Proofing Future is the creation of a collective mindset to enable leverage of synergy effects among members and their extended networks in the form of collaboration projects and skillshare.
  • To achieve this Proofing Future is both carefully knitting and building out an integer, social fabric of reliable agents (members) as well as regularly inviting affine and inspiring groups to learn from /adopt their approaches.
  • Cambiatus is an open-source platform that facilitates the creation of complementary currencies and collaborative businesses using blockchain technology.
  • We are delighted to learn from Karla Córdoba how Cambiatus could support the purpose and interests of Proofing Future member community. 

PRESENTER
*Karla Córdoba
https://Cambiatus.com
Sebastian Klemm https://ProofingFuture.EU


REFERENCES
-
NOTE
This meeting will be recorded.

Our team