Open Collective logo
Open Collective
OSC Community Call Reminder — May 19, '22 @ 1700 UTC
Published on May 18, 2022 by Richard Littauer

Hey all,

A reminder that we're having our May Community Call tomorrow, Thursday May 19th, at 1700 UTC (7pm CET, 6pm BST, 1pm ET, 10am PT).

You can register here: https://opencollective.com/opensource/events/open-source-collective-community-call-may-22-38ca6d7d

If you would have liked to make it, but couldn't, I'd appreciate if you let me know! Send [email protected] an email with a note and your timezone, or leave it in a comment on this update. This time zone works marginally well for covering Europe, South America, Africa, and the US, but I appreciate that it doesn't work well for the Eastern hemisphere. If you'd like a similar meeting to happen there, I want to know.

See some of you tomorrow! 👋

- Richard