Open Collective
Open Collective

Lynn Foster presents Valueflows

19 May, Member Meeting: Learn to apply Valueflows, a vocabulary to describe flows of economic resources of all kinds within distributed economic ecosystems & particularly in the Proofing Future community.

Thursday, May 19, 2022, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM (UTC+02:00)

About


 TYPE
  • Proofing Future "Impact Circle" Community Learning Event
 
DATE
  • THU 19 May 2022
  • 10:00am - 11:00am CDT
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm EDT
  • 05:00pm - 06:00pm CEST
 
AGENDA
  • 05min Check-in
  • 20min Valueflows principles with Lynn
  • 05min Valueflows case example about activities within the Proofing Future community with Sebastian
  • 25min Open Mic Discussion with everyone attending
  • 05min Check-out

PURPOSE
  • Proofing Future not only intends to cocreate & disseminate content about tangible solutions for fair futures, it is also aimed at processing its own economic activities in community transparent and justly.
  • Integral for this is i.a. the vocabulary of ValueFlows
  • So far, we apply a knowledge graph to make ValueFlows of activities within the Proofing Future community tangible.
  • By this meeting we would like to learn how we may get better with ValueFlows and therefore also invite our experienced friend*.

PRESENTER
*Lynn Foster
https://ValueFlo.ws
Sebastian Klemm https://ProofingFuture.EU

REFERENCES
 
-
NOTE
This meeting will be recorded. 

Our team